meso dizzy

Username: meso dizzy

Time played (Full client screenshot):  

Spoiler

ZI2R3VJ.png

Timezone:

Central Standard Time (GMT -6)

Any past staff experience(s)?: 

I have some past staff experiences from the RS2 Warring clan days as a 'mentor' rank. 

Why should we choose you over other applicants?:  

I have a ton of experience on the game as both an ironman and a normal player and feel confident in my knowledge of the game. Furthermore, I always try to help players when I can and would like to start contributing more to the server.

Do you feel confident about your game knowledge?: 

Yes, I have over 90 days played on my main account which was an ironman for ~70 days played, so I feel that I have a good understanding of how to play both game-modes. Additionally, I have completed all quests multiple times, done all bosses including cox/tob/corrupted gauntlet, placed pretty high rank in KOTS event, obtained comp cape, etc. 

Thanks for reading my application~ 

Edited by meso dizzy
  • Like 4

As of recently I've seen a big change in your behavior. From a outspoken and sometimes toxic individual to a grounded and helpful one. You have also been a big help as of late in the support clan chat answering any and all questions no matter how many times you have to repeat yourself to the new/forgetful players we strive to help daily. You're doing a great job in showing your aptitude in being able to fullfil the server support standards Zaros requires. Keep up the great work!

You have my full support!

• Like 2

• 2 weeks later...

100% support Meso! I am new to this game, I have never played RuneScape before and Meso is being very patient and helpful. He is very active and knowledgeable about RuneScape. I have been seeing him helping a lot of players in the Support CC, regardless the questions.😅 (Some questions have obvious answers) He is very good at Raids as well, anyone can ask him to teach/help!☺️

• Like 1