Cox

Alright you gambling addicts, get out here and face the light! Who else plays -or has played- Summoners War on Android or iOS? I can say personally that I started playing it in the end of 2015 because of a close friend of mine (who I now blame for this recurring addiction lol), and I've played on and off since then. I used to spend too much money in that game, and I'm pretty regretful of it, but now I've come back to it in a free-to-play spirit and I find I enjoy it much better when I'm not financially invested in it lol. I'm all for supporting games with donations/micro-transactions TO A POINT, but I was getting a little out of control when I started this game in 2015 and even 2016, so I'm interested to see if anyone else got hooked on this game or if you were lucky enough to miss out on it, good for you! ? Nah, of course I'm joking. It's a really fun game with a decent community/chat system, so I can understand why a lot of people who play it end up returning to it over and over again, just like Runescape actually. 

If anyone wants to add me on there, I play on Global server and my name is "FamilyJewels". I just returned to it after a long break though so I have no idea what I'm doing with all of the new updates and events, but I'm slowly learning the ropes all over again and really enjoying it! Hopefully at least a few of you play and you find this post. Cheers!

siggy.png

Scythes: 0                     T-bows: 0                     Purples: 0 

20 hours ago, king said:

Having a look at it now, anything you suggest I do at the start?

Tbh I'm just returning after a long hiatus and I'm figuring things out myself with the new updates and characters, but I see that they've included some helpful missions for beginners to follow in the "challenges" and also along the left side of the screen when you're on the main island (just at the top of the list of things that are on the left side). It looks like they offer decent rewards too ?

siggy.png