New way to obtain full void?

RealCuteKitt

I have been grinding for a day to get my full void, but there is barely any new players trying to do pest control, and makes it very hard to obtain. I've spoken to a few people about this and some of them seem to agree with me that there should be a new way to obtain full void apart from pest control. I'm not good at having ideas so feel free to post suggestions, but what I personally thought was for it to be added to the slayer reward shop.

13 hours ago, Melchior said:

I don’t see the need to change pest control, as it is active when advertised much.

I disagree.
Having been at PC just over 2 hours now myself, it's been very difficult to sustain a 5 player count despite countless yells from myself and others, and asking in  CC for more to join.

As you stated above, buying it with donor tokens is a viable way, however there should be an alternative to this, and PC just isn't viable for the most part unless there's a bonus event running or a mass is organised, both of which are highly uncommon from my experience.

One of the best things about RS2 in my view was the conquest game you could play after doing korasi quest, only takes 2 people, it's a lot of fun and you get decent PC points.

Adding this, if possible would be a much more enjoyable way to gain void, and would only require 2 players; 

On 4/14/2021 at 5:30 PM, Melchior said:

I mean, you could always buy full void with donator points, if you dont wanna spend a couple of hours at pest control. You can buy a $25 scroll for about 60-65m gp.

I don’t see the need to change pest control, as it is active when advertised much.