I'm old as fk

ech0es

I'm almost 30 years old, been playing RS since 2002, any other OGs in here? Although I've been playing for closing in on 20 years, I'm pretty shit at the current version of OSRS, very little raid and newer content experience. But with an Accounting education, I'm a god at efficiency when it comes skilling.

I'm a former pro gamer, I traveled all over the world playing F2P FPS games up until a few years ago when my team and I decided to hang up the capes and retire. I'm now a business owner, and aspiring Firefighter in Ontario, Canada.

Looking forward to Zaros, seems like it will be based around a lot of my favourite aspects of OSRS.

Edited by ech0es

3 minutes ago, king said:

Some backing story mate, what was it like gaming for a living? 

Not much difference to what I grew up doing every day lol. Just some added scheduling for practice and amazing sponsored vacations ?

1 minute ago, ech0es said:

Not much difference to what I grew up doing every day lol. Just some added scheduling for practice and amazing sponsored vacations ?

Sounds class, complete u turn going into the public sector then ayy

On 6/12/2020 at 10:47 AM, ech0es said:

I'm almost 30 years old, been playing RS since 2002, any other OGs in here? Although I've been playing for closing in on 20 years, I'm pretty shit at the current version of OSRS, very little raid and newer content experience. But with an Accounting education, I'm a god at efficiency when it comes skilling.

I'm a former pro gamer, I traveled all over the world playing F2P FPS games up until a few years ago when my team and I decided to hang up the capes and retire. I'm now a business owner, and aspiring Firefighter in Ontario, Canada.

Looking forward to Zaros, seems like it will be based around a lot of my favourite aspects of OSRS.

You and me bro, we share a lot except I never did any pro gaming haha, actually I don't own a business either lol. Soooo we share some: