Zaros Server Support application.

TheChosen666

- Username: TheChosen666
- Time played (Full client screenshot):
- Timezone: GMT+1
- Any past staff experience(s)?: Not when it comes to Runescape and stuff like private servers, no. I've been a Moderator/Supporter on lots of other games/platforms throughout my time on the internet though, I usually learn fast when it comes to Moderation and support cases and I'd love to help out where I can.
- What makes you a good fit for the Server Support Role? I'd say that I have lots of game knowledge and would be able to guide people through most stuff they could ask for where some people would stand as a ''?'' sometimes. I've been playing OSRS since 2004 and been running it consistently, Zaros throughout the last year or so.
- Do you feel confident about your game knowledge?: I would say Yes after lots of game time on OSRS, been going through almost everything, been everywhere etc.. But yes, I'm 95% confident about my game knowledge, I used to have Runescape posters/wallpapers on my walls 10 years ago for locations, fashionscapes and lots more before moving out.

Last thing; If you ever have any questions, feel free to send them my way either in-game or on Discord.

image.png.745014d593dab91f24a75cc1047b7e9f.png

Edited by TheChosen666
Screenshot didn't show playtime first time, should do now hopefully.

I'm going to vote +1 for TheChosen666. The reason for this is that i'm living in the same timezone as him and I find him very active and helpfull during these hours. It also came to my attention that there isn't many staff online during the morning/afternoon in the european timezone and I think it would be good to have a helper/server support online more often to check out the server for new players, questions etc. 

Goodluck on your application! 

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • Server Support